28th July 2021

An itinerary with Street Coachways in mind

A getaway to the South West should be effortless, make a staycation in North Devon blissful and full of charm with day trips with Streets Coachways. 

Street Coachways are offering day trips this summer to some of the most sought after attractions and locations. With an array of tours available you are guaranteed to discover an enchanting day whether it’s quaint towns with cobbled paths, gardens with acres of vibrant flowers, seaside villages that will welcome you with a salty sea breeze or a tour full of them all. 

Day trips with Streets Coachways offer an infusion of awe and wonder as well as making your stay in North Devon more environmentally friendly.

Per take in an effortless outing knowing your adventures with Coachways are contributing to protecting the beautiful landscapes of North Devon. Your summer day trip with Coachways reduces congestion on the roads, allows you to forget the worries of finding parks and gives you door-to-door service, picking up and dropping you off at your hotel. 

Streets Coachways, offering guilt-free days out full of enchantment. 

Discover the handful of tours on offer below, or visit their website directly for further information and tickets. 

01271 321343 | enquiries@streetscoachways.co.uk 

RHS Rosemoor with Westward Ho! & Appledore Tour

RHS Rosemoor with Westward Ho! & Appledore Tour

Prices are per person | Adult £19 | Child £17 (5-16 years) | RHS Member £10 

  • Tuesday 27th July
  • Tuesday 10th August
  • Tuesday 17th August
  • Monday 30th August
Find out more
Exmoor Tour: Lynton, Lynmouth & Valley of the Rocks

Exmoor Tour: Lynton, Lynmouth & Valley of the Rocks

Price are per person | Adult £16 | Child £14 (3-15 years)

Children aged 0-3 years go free on their parent's lap

  • Thursday 29th July
  • Thursday 12th August
  • Thursday 26th August
Find out more
Exmoor Zoo Coach Trip 

Exmoor Zoo Coach Trip 

Price are per person | Adult £16 | Child £14 (3-15 years)

Children aged 0-3 years go free on their parent's lap

  • Thursday 29th July
  • Thursday 12th August
  • Thursday 26th August
Find out more
Hartland Coach Tour 

Hartland Coach Tour 

Prices are per person | Adult £24 | Child £18 (9-5 years) | Child £12 (3-8 years)

Children aged 0-3 years go free on their parent's lap

  • Wednesday 4th August
  • Wednesday 11th August
  • Tuesday 24th August
  • Wednesday 1st September
Find out more
Marwood Gardens with Ilfracombe Harbour via Combe Martin

Marwood Gardens with Ilfracombe Harbour via Combe Martin

Prices are per person | Adult £18 | Child £15 (12-16 years) | Child £12 (3-12 years)

Children aged 0-3 years go free on their parent's lap

  • Thursday 5th August
  • Thursday 19th August
  • Thursday 2nd September
Find out more