Christmas Party Nights at The Royal and Fortescue Hotel

Whether you are looking for a family gathering, a get together with friends or a corporate function, The Royal and Fortescue Hotel is the perfect place for your Christmas party.

Enjoy food and drink, plus wonderful and modern music from our brand new DJ in 2018! Bring the group together and have a festive party night!

Here are our current available dates for our Carvery and Disco party nights and prices per person. 

Sat 24th November | 2 courses £22 or 3 courses £27
Fri 30th November | 3 courses £31

Sat 1st December | 3 courses £34
Thu 6th December | 2 courses £22 or 3 courses £27
Fri 7th December | 3 courses £31
Sat 8th December | 3 courses £34
Thu 13th December | 2 courses £22 or 3 courses £27
Fri 14th December  | 3 courses £31
Sat 15th  December | 3 courses £34
Thu 20th December | 2 courses £22 or 3 courses £27
Fri 21st December | 3 courses £34
Sat 22nd December | 3 courses £34
 
Sat 5th January 2019 | 2 Courses £21 or 3 courses £26
Sat 12th January 2019 | 2 Courses £21 or 3 courses £26
Sat 19th January 2019 | 2 Courses £21 or 3 courses £26

Please call us direct on 01271 342289 for more details and to book your party date. 

Find out more

Please use our enquiry form to contact the Reservations and Events Team who will be able to answer your questions and book your parties.

Or call us on 01271 342289.